• Board of Directors
  • The Board of Directors will hold their office by the virtue of their posts. The following are the members on the board and Subscribers to the Memorandum and Articles of Association. The Members on the Board of Directors are:-

  • Mayor - Jabalpur Municipal Corporation (Chairman)
  • Chairman - Jabalpur Development authority (Vice Chairman)
  • Collector - District Jabalpur (Director)
  • Municipal commissioner - JMC –(Managing Director)
  • Add. Collector - District Jabalpur- (Director)
  • CEO JDA. (Director)
  • Superintendent of Police (Director)
  • RTO- Jabalpur (Director)

About us

With the aim to provide the people of the city reliable, safe & efficient mode of transportation at an affordable price the city administration decided to launch “ Jabalpur City Transport Services Limited “ a company incorporated under the companies act 1956.


Jabalpur city transport services limited has been designed to operate & manage the public transport system in a private – public partnership model to benefit the company, operators, government & General public at large.


  • Address: Cabin No. 3, Transport Cell, Smart City Office, Manas Bhavan, Wright Town, Jabalpur – 482002
  • Tel./Fax no : (0761) 4014501
  • Help Line No: 8085922322 – 8085944544 – 6260448822 - 9131367646
  • Email: info@jctsl.org